Meet the staff Team

Teaching

Staff Name Email address Subject Area
Ms A Lecky ALecky@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  SEN Lead
Ms M Roberts MRoberts@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  PE
Mr M Johnson MJohnson@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Maths
Ms B Hoten BHoten@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Art
Ms L Halls LHalls@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Food Technology
Mr R Dent RDent@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  English
Mr G Alexander GAlexander@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Offsite Tutition

 

 Pastoral

Staff Name Email address Area
Ms F haddad FHaddad@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Therapeutic Support
Mr M Brown MBrown@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Welfare Manager

Administration

Staff Name Email address Area
Ms K Breckell KBreckell@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Business Manager
Ms P Steele PSteele@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Administration
Mrs D Gillespie DGillespie@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Administration