Meet the Staff

Teaching

Staff Name Email address Subject Area
Ali Lecky ALecky@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  SEN Lead
Marika Roberts MRoberts@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  PE/Science
Martin Johnson MJohnson@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Maths
Brian Hoten BHoten@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Art/Humanities
Lynn Halls LHalls@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Food Technology
Russell Dent RDent@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  English
Lucy Thompson LThompson@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk English
Caroline Watts CWatts@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Science/Maths
Gary Holmes GHolmes@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Music
Anthony Carlo ACarlo@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk ICT
Robert Archard RArchard@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Design and Technology/Construction/Bike
Gary Alexander GAlexander@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Offsite Tutition

 

 Pastoral

Staff Name Email address Area
Fred Haddad FHaddad@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Therapeutic Support
martin Brown MBrown@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Welfare Manager
Lynn Halls LHalls@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Pastoral Staff
James Clarke JClarke@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Pastoral Staff

 

Teaching Assistants

Staff Name Email address Area
Jo Oreton JOreton@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants
Jo Adams JAdams@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants
Tilly Baker TBaker@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants
Tino Rowe TRowe@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants
Rachel Wilkinson RWilkinson@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants
Ewan Alexander EAlexander@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants
Abid Khan AKhan@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants
Mary Nelson MNelson@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants
George Murrell GMurrell@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Teaching Assistants

Support Staff

Staff Name Email address Area
Ms K Breckell KBreckell@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Business Manager
Ms P Steele PSteele@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Administration
Mrs D Gillespie DGillespie@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Administration
Peter Lyndsell PLyndsel@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Caretaker
Gavin Thorp GThorp@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk IT Support