Meet the staff Team

Teaching

Staff Name Email address Subject Area
Ms A Lecky ALecky@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  PSHE/Geography
Mr W Day WDay@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Maths
Mr A Carlo ACarlo@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  PE/Computing
Ms B Hoten BHoten@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Art
Ms L Halls LHalls@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Food Technology
Mr R Dent RDent@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  English
Ms S Comas SComas@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Science
Mr G Alexander GAlexander@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk  Offsite Tutition

 

 Pastoral

Staff Name Email address Area
Ms F haddad FHaddad@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Therapeutic Support
Mr M Brown MBrown@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Welfare Manager

Administration

Staff Name Email address Area
Ms K Breckell KBreckell@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Business Manager
Ms P Steele PSteele@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Administration
Ms L Lynsell LLynsell@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Administration