School Term Dates

School year 2018 to 2019

Additional INSET dates to follow.

Autumn 2018

  • Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September – INSET days
  • Term starts for students on Wednesday 5th September – including target setting
  • Friday 19th October – INSET day
  • Half term is from Monday 22 October to Friday 2 November
  • Term ends on Wednesday 19 December at 1pm

 

Spring 2019

  • Thursday 3rd January – INSET day
  • Friday 4th January – INSET day
  • Term starts on Monday 7th January for Student Target Settings
  • Half term is from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
  • Term ends on Tuesday 9 April

 

Summer 2019

  • Term starts on Tuesday 23 April
  • Half term is Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
  • Term ends on Friday 26 July

 

School Term Dates 2018-19