School Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Name Email address Subject Area
Ms L Cook LCook@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Executive Headteacher – The Central Hub
Mr Robert Archard RArchard@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Assistant Head
Mrs F Haddad FHaddad@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Head of Therapy
Mrs K Breckell KBreckell@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Business Manager
Mr A Carlo ACarlo@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Head Teacher
Mr M Brown MBrown@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Attendance & Safeguarding KS4