School Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Name Email address Subject Area
Louise Cook LCook@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Executive Headteacher – The Central Hub
Anthony Carlo ACarlo@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Head of School
Frederique Haddad FHaddad@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Head of Therapy
Kim Breckell KBreckell@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Business Manager
Rob Archard RArchard@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Assistant Head
Martin Brown MBrown@Homewood.brighton-hove.sch.uk Attendance & Safeguarding KS4